Skip to main content
Mid-Atlantic Association for Court Management
HomeBoard of Directors

Board of Directors


Donald Heagy, Jr.
Special Courts Administrator
10th Judicial District of Pennsylvania
2 North Main St, Room M2
Greensburg, PA 15601
Email: President
Joy Keller
Court Administrator for First Judicial Circuit of Maryland
206 High Street, Room 203A
Cambridge, MD 21613
Email: President-Elect

Vice President
Marianne Kennedy
Court Administrator
Justice of the Peace Court
2 Penn's Way, Suite 100B
New Castle, DE 19720
Email: Vice President

Greg Lambard
Vicinage Chief Probation Officer
Superior Court of NJ, Burlington Vicinage
49 Rancocas Road, 1st floor
Mount Holly, NJ 08060
Email: Treasurer

Jessica Pitts
Senior Operations Manager
District of Columbia Superior Court
500 Indiana Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20001
Email: Secretary

Immediate Past President
Stephanie Marion
Court Analyst
Department of Judicial Services
Supreme Court of Virginia
343 Cannadays Gap Road, SE
Floyd, VA 24091
Email: Immediate Past President